Our Customers Reviews

Karen, your service was excellent and your flower arrangements gorgeous - a natural, seasonal and creative style. I really appreciate that you kindly adapted the advertised bouquet to my specific requirements as it made it so personal. You're a star.



Thank you so much for the gorgeous flowers. My mum absolutely loved them.

Thank you so much Karen for the bouquets for our wedding.  I did not know exactly what I wanted but Karen knew exactly what would work well with regards to colours and variety of flowers.  They looked amazing on the day! Thank you so much! Rachel - June 2015

Dear Karen,
Thank you so much for such a fantastic service.
From start to finish your service was impeccable.  You understood our brief and excelled on what you delivered.
The arrangements were superb, absolutely flawless.  I was so impressed by your creativity with our cylinders as vases.
Your attention to detail to the very end was perfect.  It was great to know that the floral arrangements were in safe hands and I look forward to doing business with you again.
Kind regards
Pamela Porter - September 2015

From magnificent arrangements for anniversaries, beautiful bouquets for birthdays and more recently elegant braclets/corsages for Debs Karen has never let me down.  I have been visiting Fleurtatious from the day it opened, have never been disappointed and always amazed at the extraordinary attention to detail.
I cannot recommend Karen as a florist or Fleurtatious as a shop highly enough
Grainne Doyle - August 2015

My Mum was thrilled with the bouquet Fleurtatious delivered to her, thank you!  I was impressed with the gorgeous array of flowers you chose for the bouquet.  They looked both fresh and special, something you don’t always get to see or ensure when you order online.  
It is great to have a florist I can order from with confidence.
Thanks again.
Angela. August 2015

I can’t recommend Karen at Fleurtatious highly enough. I organised our wedding from Australia so there was a lot to organise in the short time before the big day. Karen kept in touch with me throughout the whole process and simply asked for some ideas on what I might like. Then, with just a short visit to her shop where some ideas were thrown around, it was done! I trusted Karen completely and I couldn’t have loved our flowers more! The colours were stunning and, still today, over 9 months later, we are complimented on our flowers.

Thank you so much Karen! The whole process was so simple, you are so knowledgeable on what you do and so lovely to deal with to boot!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Judy & Eddy Baird - 31st July 2015

I have being using Fleurtatious for a long time, including for our wedding 7 years ago! Bouquets, wreaths and plants are always beautifully presented and flowers always seem to last longer than we expect. Karen is always very helpful and has provided some great advise about the right arrangement for various occasions. I would be delighted to recommend karen to friends and colleagues and have done so many times over the years.
Fiona Kidd 7th August 2015

I ordered my wedding flowers from Karen 8 years ago & I’ve been using her ever since.  I hadn’t a clue what I wanted or what would look well but they were amazing on the day.  Karen guided me through all of the choices and even had me believing that I had figured it out on my own!!  I love to visit the shop as there is always something quirky or different to buy.  I recommend her to all of my friends and the feedback is always the same – she, and her creations, are amazing.  Couldn’t recommend her more highly.
Jonathan - 7th August 2015

Wow, what absolutely amazing flowers, everything was perfect, thank you so so much.
I was blown away when I saw the arrangements in the gallery and the girls loved their wrist flowers! Many thanks for all your hard work.
Kate, April 2015

Many thanks for everything.  The flowers were beautiful and looked perfect on the day.
Rachel June 2015

Google Reviews

We also have some Reviews on Google, some our our customers prefer to email over a review as they do not have a google account to leave a review, please if you would like to leave a review either email karen@fleurtatious.ie or Review Us on Google. Thank you Karen.

FacebookTwitterPinterestGoogle Places 
Powered by Florist Window

Fleurtatious Florist
Tel: 01-21 61 520 or from overseas 00353 1 21 61 520
Unit 13 Leopardstown Shopping Centre, Ballyogan Road, Dublin, Dublin 18
© Copyright Fleurtatious Florist - All Rights Reserved.